danaxkite.blogg.se

Fable sounds broadway lites 2.0
Fable sounds broadway lites 2.0













fable sounds broadway lites 2.0

The difference is that I find the Project Sam libraries much easier to use than either Glory Days or Mojo2. So Mojo2 for rock/pop/funk (well, after I hone my writing chops), Glory Days for most jazz and especially big bands, and Swing!/Swing!More for all of that, but not quite as convincing.

fable sounds broadway lites 2.0

With its uncanny sonic realism, highly playable instruments, powerful articulation switching, Real-time Orchestrator, Unison section, and. I finally picked it up several months ago, and it is a great library, it does everything it claims, and it does a good job in rock/pop/funk settings, which was kind of my goal all along. Broadway LITEs 2.0 Kontakt Edition is a streamlined 15GB sample collection curated from Fable Sounds' flagship Broadway Big Band with innovative features and killer content played by top New York musicians. Mojo2 - I held off on purchasing this for a very long time. They do not quite catch that classic Broadway pit orchestra sound, but then look at the folks that were writing and arranging back then. Glory Days - the sound is amazing, probably my favorite of the bunch, and the instruments sit beautifully in a various big band settings, film scores, and more modern pit orchestras. No regrets, these are great libraries, and quite often a great source of inspiration. I find the brass and winds do not fit well into a pop/rock/funk setting, but that could be me. And they have pretty much every instrument one can imagine in a pit band or big band. Swing! and Swing!More are great for quick sketches, and with some work quite a bit more.

fable sounds broadway lites 2.0

I have Mojo2, Glory Days, and the Swing! & Swing!More libraries for popular horn section work.















Fable sounds broadway lites 2.0